Home

Taking a closer look.

Lach & Bruns Partnership (consulting chemists) was founded in 2005. Lach & Bruns understand themselves as competent advisors in the field of »food quality« and »food safety«.

The Lach & Bruns partnership does not perceive itself as »consultants« in the classic way, but it considers itself to be »implementers«.

We are stimulated by our interests, our curiosity and our openness. The fundamental and compelling values defining the Lach & Bruns Partnership are fairness, concern, respect and integrity. Our training and practical experience have shaped our vision.

Our services are supported by well-founded, comprehensive chemical and food science training and practical experience, the analytical approach typical for the natural science disciplines, an understanding of customer needs, outstanding task implementation skills as well as clear and unambiguous conclusions and recommendations.

The Lach & Bruns Partnership is an independent organisation. Independence paves the way to neutrality and towards a scientific, analytical approach and orientation. We are at your service and attend to your needs personally, true to our claim:
Taking a closer look.

Our current programme:                                                                        Lach & Bruns Campus Online-Workshops
"Evaluation of Pesticides and Contaminants" in English language:        L&B Campus Online-Workshops 2021 (englisch)

Lach & Bruns @ work

Rubrik_Home

Home

Verstehen, was drin ist.

Die Lach & Bruns Partnerschaft wurde 2005 gegründet und versteht sich als kompetenter Ratgeber in den Bereichen Laborqualität und Lebensmittelsicherheit.

Wir sehen uns dabei nicht als »Berater« im klassischen Sinne, sondern vielmehr als »Umsetzer«.

Leiten lassen wir uns durch Interesse, Neugier und Offenheit. Grundlegende und unabdingbare Werte sind Fairness, Achtung, Respekt und Integrität. Unsere Ausbildungen und praktischen Erfahrungen haben diesen Weg vorgezeichnet.

Die angebotenen Dienstleistungen sind durch fundierte, (lebensmittel-)chemische Ausbildungen und Praxiserfahrungen, naturwissenschaftlich-analytische Herangehensweise, Umsetzen der Aufgabenstellungen sowie klare und eindeutige Schlussfolgerungen und Empfehlungen gekennzeichnet.

Die Lach & Bruns Partnerschaft ist unabhängig. Unabhängigkeit ist die Voraussetzung für Neutralität sowie eine naturwissenschaftliche, inhaltliche und analytische Herangehensweise und Orientierung. Wir kümmern uns höchstpersönlich um Ihr Anliegen – getreu unseres Anspruches: Verstehen, was drin ist.

Lach & Bruns @ work